My First Music – Friday 10:00 to 10:35 Class – Family

$210.00

Tuition for enrolling two or more siblings and one caregiver in My First Music. Enrolling a student in My First Music is a commitment not only to your child, but the other children in the class as well. Continued participation is paramount to a holistic learning experience. Tuition may be refunded in special circumstances when agreed upon by Lindsey in writing. Proposed Class Schedule as Follows:

  1. Friday August 30
  2. Friday September 6
  3. Friday September 13
  4. Friday September 20
  5. Friday September 27
  6. Friday October 4
  7. Friday October 11
  8. Friday October 18
  9. Friday October 25
  10. Friday November 1
  11. Friday November 8
  12. Friday November 15
  13. Friday November 22
  14. Friday December 6
  15. Friday December 13 + After class potluck lunch

Category: