Music Adventures Year 3 Materials & Registration – Wednesday 4:00-5:00pm Class

$70.00

The Music Adventures Materials Fee provides your student with the following:

  1. 2 Coursebooks (1 per semester)
  2. 2 CD’s (1 per semester)

Materials will be used for 2 semesters (Fall 2019 РSpring 2020) Registration is for the Music Adventures РGroup Piano Class on Wednesdays from 4:00 to 5:00. Class size is limited to 8 students. Registration is a commitment to participate in the Music Adventures for the entire 8 month curriculum. Tuition can be paid per semester ($250) or monthly ($62.50/month) via the Music with Lindsey website. Registering a student in The Music Adventures is a commitment not only to your child, but the other children in the class as well. Continued participation is paramount to a holistic learning experience. Registration can be cancelled in special circumstances when agreed upon by Lindsey in writing.

  • Fall Semester starts on August 28th and runs until December 11th.
  • Fall Semester includes 14 one hour group lessons and 1 fifteen minute private lesson.
  • Fall Semester recital will be on December 7th at 3:00pm. Location: 13150 S 88th Ave, Orland Park, IL 60462 (Lindsey’s Church).

Proposed Class Schedule:

    1. Wednesday August 28 
    2. Wednesday September 4
    3. Wednesday September 11
    4. Wednesday September 18
    5. Wednesday September 25
    6. Wednesday October 2
    7. Wednesday October 9 No class. Lindsey out of town.
    8. Wednesday October 16
    9. Wednesday October 23
    10. Wednesday October 30
    11. Wednesday November 6
    12. Wednesday November 13
    13. Wednesday November 20
    14. Wednesday November 27
    15. Wednesday December 4
    16. Saturday December 7th RECITAL, 3:00 – 4:00pm
    17. Wednesday December 11 assessment 

  • Spring Semester runs January through May – Proposed class schedule will be made available once school calendars are updated.
  • Spring Semester includes 14 one hour group lessons and 1 fifteen minute private lesson.
  • Spring Semester recital will be in May.

Category: